Elisa & Alexander G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elisa & Alexander can host 1 dog per night.
Elisa & Alexander can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
julia N.
julia N.
Oct 26, 2017

Elisa is very good with animals, she’s watched dogs, cats, and even lizards! She’s a very compassionate, caring person, who just can’t help herself if she ever sees an animal in need. I’ve known Elisa to be responsible, honest, and anyone who’s hired her always have good things to say. She goes above and beyond the required task, and will do her absolute to make sure the animal she’s responsible with is in good care.

Elisa & Alexander G.
Elisa & Alexander G.

About Elisa & Alexander

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run and play with your dog

I’ve had pets my entire life except for the past year, though my parents still own pets. I work in the morning so I’m available the rest of the day. I can run and play and walk with your pet. I’ll talk to them and treat them with respect. I’ve had dogs and cats and have helped my sister take care of her pet bearded dragon. I’ve also helped taken ...

What Elisa & Alexander would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences. I guess I would like to know how your dog acts around people on a walk or other dogs. Does your dog have tricks he can do or have any favorite treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elisa & Alexander's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Does Not Have a Yard
No Children Present
Elisa & Alexander's Pets


9 months old, 8 lbs.

When Elisa & Alexander watches your pet

I live in a neighborhood so there’s plenty of streets to walk on. There’s a few nice grassy park areas that I can take your dog to run and play at. I love exploring my town and will gladly do it with your dog.

In Elisa & Alexander's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elisa & Alexander's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.