House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Leigh W.
Leigh W.
Oct 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Elisa dog walks regularly for our 2 labs, and she is great! Always on time, sends great updates, and very attentive to our dogs. I can't recommend her highly enough!

Elisa F.
Elisa F.
Cathy S.
Cathy S.
May 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Elisa was great! She stayed with my dog while my boyfriend and I were away for a wedding. She came by for a meet and greet a few days before and was so great. She was taking notes, asking detailed questions, etc. I felt comfortable immediately. While she was staying with my dog, I received numerous updates, pictures, and even videos of him playing. I knew he was in good hands and was being very ...

Elisa F.
Elisa F.
Diane S.
Diane S.
May 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Elisa is very professional, organized, very responsive, everything you would want in taking care of your baby. Most importantly, my dog, who does not respond to most people, liked her right away.

Elisa F.
Elisa F.

About Elisa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work-from-home active sitter

I grew up with dogs (a Husky and a malamute, then three poodles from teacup to mini). Now my husband and I have our own 15-pound Schnoodle that loves making friends! When we adopted him he was in rough shape, so I've gotten used to giving ear drops and pills.

My husband and I both work from home, so there will always be someone with our visitor. We live in an apartment with its own ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

Is your dog okay on car rides? Does he/she enjoy dog parks or prefer to stay at home and relax? Is he/she territorial about food and toys? Any trigger sounds or actions (Alfie is normally silent but goes absolutely nuts at squirrels!)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.