Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our regular sitter was unavaible so I was desperate to find someone I can trust last minute to watch out my fur babies. Elisa was AMAZING!! On our meet and greet she was friendly, respectful, and my babies loved her. She takes direction well and goes the extra mile. Usually when I come back home my dogs are freaking out and this time they were excited to see me and seem relaxed. Looks like I ...

Elisa C.
Elisa C.

About Elisa

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Trustworthy Dog Lover

Hello Rover World! I am a 27 year old female who absolutely LOVES any type of animal! (besides frogs!) (;

Mom to 3 dogs & 5 cats! So I definitely understand when life happens and you need some help with your fur babies! I currently am working as a nanny from 9-6 but I am more than willing to work with your schedule and what ever needs you may have! Unexpected late night at work? Puppy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.