Elisa B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Libby D.
Libby D.
Dec 19, 2017

Elisa has loved animals since she was really little. She loves them and they love her.
We think of her as the Animal Whisperer.
Plus, she's very conscientious.
I highly recommend her.

Elisa B.
Elisa B.

About Elisa

  • Verified Background Check

Free mornings to visit, play, walk!

My name is Elisa. I graduated college in 2013 with a hospitality management degree. I have a 22 month old daughter which loves dogs and all animals! We frequently walk around mizner just to pet the dogs walking by! We even go to the dog park with friends with dogs just to hang out. I do not have any major experience but I love animals too since I was a girl. I work mostly at ...

What Elisa would like to know about your dog

Kid friendly is a must because of my daughter. But we have been around small-medium size kid-friendly dogs and it has been great.

Honestly where the owner recommends. We love being outside and taking walks around the neighborhoods or if theres a nice park around too

Elisa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.