Eliese F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliese can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Eliese's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Eliese is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Maryann D.
Maryann D.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

This was exactly what my big puppy girl (and I) needed; beautiful yard, safe, shaded and fun. The host doggos were wonderful. My poor little girl has had a couple of scary experiences, but she was only hesitant for a minute or two while all the barking and posturing was going on. Eliese assured me they would be fast friends in no time, she has loads of experience introducing new dogs. She was very right, ...

Eliese F.
Angela M.
Angela M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Eliese was fantastic with our Charlee! Her dog, Stella, and Charlee played well together. She took the dogs to the water park and sent me videos of their adventure. I will definitely be using Eliese again! We actually already have her booked for another time!

Eliese F.

About Eliese

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home most of day, large fenced yard

I’m a foster home for the MAK German Shorthair Pointer Rescue and have loads of experience with energetic dogs, as well as dogs that may have had a rough past. I work next door to my home and can provide lots of love and attention most of the day for dogs that board with me. I have an extremely flexible daily schedule during summer months and can typically accommodate most schedules. I have a 3 ...

What Eliese would like to know about your dog

Is he/she house trained? Is he/she food or toy aggressive? Is he/she crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eliese's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eliese's Pets


German Shorthaired Pointer
4 years, 7 months old, 50 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 4 months old, 45 lbs.

When Eliese watches your pet

In Eliese's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eliese's Neighborhood

Eliese's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.