Eliana P.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliana can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Eliana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Eliana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Brad W.
Brad W.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Highly recommended. Eli and her husband put you at ease immediately. This was the first time leaving Teddy with someone since I adopted him, and I was a little anxious, of course. That anxiety quickly dissipated when Eli provided updates and photos of Teddy happily playing with her two dogs. I will definitely use Eli again. Thanks!

Eliana P.
Bob M.
Bob M.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Great rates and great service. I always love the updates!

Eliana P.
Joan C.
Joan C.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Eliana was just super with our Asha. This was our first experience with dog sitting and we were a bit nervous. But at the meet-and-greet we could tell it was going to be just fine. The home was super clean and there's a fenced area to play outside. Eliana sent plenty of pictures...we were a little worried Asha was having so much fun that she wouldn't want to leave!

Eliana P.

About Eliana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fence yard to be active.

I have been around dogs all my life, I currently have 2 dogs of my own, Codie and Lucky. Codie is a 7 years old Yorkie who came with me from Colombia six years ago, and Lucky is a such lovely 2 years old Chihuahua who was adopted from the AWL on December 2015. What a great gift we could ask to Santa.
I am such a pet lover and love all the animals. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eliana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Eliana's Pets

Codie

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Lucky

Chihuahua
5 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Eliana watches your pet

In Eliana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eliana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.