Eliana C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$46
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eliana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Christine L.
Christine L.
Apr 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Eliana is super sweet and responsible. We're glad to have her walk our dog. Definitely recommend her for your dog too.

Eliana C.
Eliana C.
Charlie W.
Charlie W.
Mar 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Eliana is great. My dog loves her and she is really easy to contact and schedule with. I feel totally confident knowing that my girl is walking with someone so awesome!

Eliana C.
Eliana C.
Mark  A.
Mark A.
Jan 5, 2017

Eliana is great friend of mine. She has always loved animals, and goes out of her way to ensure they are loved and cared for. She rescues, fosters, and adopts. As far as walking them, I think the dogs would enjoy her welcoming and loving presence. I'm also sure that she well take the upmost care of the animals during their time with her. Above all, she is an honest, trustworthy, and responsible person.

Eliana C.
Eliana C.

About Eliana

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Experienced Walker & Sitter!

We’d love to welcome your pup to our little pack! I work from home with my three little dogs, and we love to have furry friends for a visit!

Over the years I have gathered experience with lots of breeds (but mostly medium and small sized dogs), and have volunteered at shelters and worked at dog related retail stores. I trained all three of my dogs from puppyhood. I have fostered senior dogs and ...

What Eliana would like to know about your dog

I love doing meet and greets, preferably at a dog park or a large off-leash space! While our dogs sniff butts and run around, I will ask you all about your routines, needs, and expectations. When your pup is in my care, I do my best to give them the same care they are used to getting at home, so I really do want you to tell me every little thing. That way you can rest easy that your dog is as comfortable as can be. You’ll receive lots of updates and photos from me so you and pup can keep in touch!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Eliana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eliana's Pets

Lilu

Cocker Spaniel
13 years, 11 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Mishka

Maltese and Poodle
6 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Korben

Cairn Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Eliana watches your pet

We live in a Tiny House, but don’t worry- the property is large, and there is plenty of room to run! We also live close to the marina and the pups and I love to stroll on down and watch the boats and sailors come and go.
We will try to do whatever is routine for the pup. If they love walks then we would take several a day, if they love to play in the yard then we would do that! I am also a cuddle bug and love to snuggle with a furry friend. No matter what, I prioritize the owners’ expectations, and value lots of communication!

In Eliana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Eliana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.