Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eli can host 1 dog per night.
Eli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Great stay! Clearly Marley was well taken care of there! They are very flexible on timing of pickup and drop off which is super helpful for changes in plans!!

Eli M.
Eli M.
William S.
William S.
September 18, 2017
Verified Stay

We couldn't have been happier with Coopers first stay with Eli. He's a very shy boy and Eli, her partner and her other little pups made every effort to make our little one feel comfortable. In no time he settled in and felt right at home.

Eli very kindly sent daily updates and photos reassuring us of Coopers well-being while we were 1000s Mike away.

We also really appreciated how responsive and flexible Eli is ...

Eli M.
Eli M.
Russ D.
Russ D.
August 29, 2017
Verified Stay

I was out of town and had my roommate watching my dog. I had arranged for my roommate to drop of my dog with Eli as he was going to have to leave town later in the week. I scheduled well in advance but a day before the drop off I was informed that Eli had gone dark and wasn't responding to messages, calls or texts. Being out of town, I panicked! Luckily I was ...

Eli M.
So sorry you had a disappointing experience. It was the combination of an honest mistake (thinking I had confirmed a ...
Eli M.

About Eli

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Small Dog's Cozy Kingdom

Our home consists of 2 small dogs and 4 dog-loving people. My partner Annie and I have been taking care of dogs other than our own for several years. Small dogs are our specialty, and we understand their special needs. Your pup would receive all the exercise, social time, affection, and protection that they need. We are both artists that work from home, so your dogs will have plenty of company and supervision. Our own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eli's Pets

Dax

Chihuahua
11 years, 1 mo. old, 0 lbs.

Quentin

Boston Terrier and Chihuahua
3 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.