Eli  & Laura D.

Eli & Laura D.

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eli & Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Eli & Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Annmarie F.
Annmarie F.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Eli was amazing with our puppy! He updated us with pictures and videos often throughout the day while we were in the area evacuating from Hurricane Florence. He took her to run and get all her energy out multiple times! Would definitely recommend Eli if your searching for someone to care for your dogs!!

Eli  & Laura D.
Eli & Laura D.
Miriam P.
Miriam P.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Eli and Laura were amazing. Very caring and understanding even when Yuma was marking up spots in their house. My baby came back home exhausted and just slept for a full day. Eli kept me updated with pictures and text on what my pup was doing. Would definetly book again.

Eli  & Laura D.
Thanks Miriam, we had a ton of fun and can't wait to see Yuma again!
Eli & Laura D.
Chelsea T.
Chelsea T.
Aug 24, 2018

Would highly recommend. They were wonderful with our two Bulldogs, Barrett and Benelli. They struggle with some separation anxiety when we are away and these are two of the only folks that they were comfortable being left with. Also being young dogs they are very hyper with company, but they stay calm with Laura and Eli.

Eli  & Laura D.
Eli & Laura D.

About Eli & Laura

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full Time with a Heeler Friend

Originally from Oregon, my girlfriend and I recently moved to Central Florida and are taking on in-home doggy daycare and pet sitting. I've been raising and training dogs since I was a kid, over 15 years of hands-on experience. I work from home and have my own heeler, Tygh, who is 1 year old and energetic for your pup to play with. I live in a home with a fenced yard and a pool which ...

What Eli & Laura would like to know about your dog

We understand accidents happen, but we would like to know if your pet is housebroken. We would need to know their regular routine so we can try to recreate it as much as possible to ease them into our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eli & Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eli & Laura's Pets

Tygh

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.