Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
E'Lexis can host up to 3 dogs per night.
E'Lexis can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Steven T.
Steven T.
Dec 28, 2016
Verified Stay

E'Lexis was very nice. My dog got along with her dog. She has a very cute dog. The reason for the bad rating is when I picked up my dog everything stunk like smoke really bad and I had to bathe my dog and wash her bed, toys, collar, leash and bowls and everything still smells like smoke. In addition, it was a health hazard for my dog to be around the smoke. Lastly, i ...

E'Lexis N.
E'Lexis N.

About E'Lexis

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Furry friends are family to

I have my own dog he is a chihuahua mix, I've had him since he basically was born. Meaning I got him way to early, I have been through the bottle feeding of goat milk stage, to potty training, and also basic command training. Many of my family members have dogs so I'm very comfortable with any size. I treat my dog like he is a child so I am going to spoil your baby ...

What E'Lexis would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dogs favorite toys are, any specific way you call your pet if they do not listen, are they very active or are they sometimes active. For example my dog is active when he's outside but in the house he only plays with his toys if you play with him, other then that he is sleeping all day. Does your dog jump, bite (when scared or nervous). The amount of dog food to give, and do you give them bottle water or water from another source. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About E'Lexis' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
E'Lexis' Pets

Khiseer

Chihuahua
4 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When E'Lexis watches your pet

I have a dog that only really plays with his toys when someone else plays with him, so your dog will enjoy playing fetch, running around, also if your dog like to dance, or sing I love doing that with my dog. Also I know a good amount of dog parks to walk or jog in. I give a good belly rub, and my lap is open to all size dogs big and small because I know sometimes our furry friends want to be held to.

In E'Lexis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

E'Lexis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.