Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elena can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Elena was a great doggie sitter. She was very easy to get in touch with and sent me updates of how Rocco was doing throughout his stay. I would definitely use her again for future bookings.

Elena D.
Elena D.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Sep 6, 2018

You can tell right away Elena loves animals. Shes got such a soft spot for them. Makes sure theyre fed and happy. I would bring my dog here anytime:)

Elena D.
Elena D.

About Elena

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving and caring, home full time

I am loving and compassionate. Raised up 2 kids as a single Mom and now taking care of 2 amazing dogs of my own (one is my daughter's). I put other's needs first before mine and making sure everyone at home is well fed and happy. Available full time, live right by the Lake, by the Lakeshore/ Park Lawn pathway ( that's practically my backyard), so walks are awesome and entertaining. Close to High Park and ...

What Elena would like to know about your dog

Please let me know your dogs routine, food preferences and habits (good and bad), I would prefer smaller dogs if they are not trained yet.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Elena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elena's Pets

Xena

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Devi

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 79 lbs.

When Elena watches your pet

Your loved one will enjoy walks on the trail by the lake and socializing with our dogs, and playful tricks if they are up to the task :)

In Elena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Elena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.