House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Hanna L.
Hanna L.
Feb 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Elena is the best! Our puppy loves her! She is responsive, and responsible. We love having Elena help us out with our puppy! Would highly recommend her!!

Elena B.
Elena B.
Hanna L.
Hanna L.
Nov 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Elena is the best!!! She took such sweet care of my puppy and I couldn't have asked for more! She is very responsive and responsible! Look forward to working with Elena again soon!

Elena B.
Elena B.
Dominik F.
Dominik F.
Sep 19, 2016

Dogs seem to love Elena and really enjoy her presence. She's had dogs in her life since she was born, so Elena can pretty much get on with any dog she comes across, give them 5 minutes together and it seems as if they've known each other for years. I always felt like I could leave Elena alone with my dog as I noticed how my dog felt very safe with her and Elena cared ...

Elena B.
Elena B.

About Elena

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Simply put, I'm a dog person.

I've wanted a dog my whole life, top of Santa's wishlist every year. My parents decided that we should dogsit first before we got serious about getting our own, so we dogsat 2 dogs (a lab and a golden) multiple times, growing up.
When I was 13, we finally got a dog, Callie, and she means the world to me. She is my most favorite thing.
Other than that, I've walked and taken care of ...

What Elena would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether your dog gets along with other dogs and children, what, if anything, your dog is scared or or gets aggressive with, and also any health issues. I would also of course like to know the feeding schedule, the walking schedule, favorite toys, favorite games, etc. I love all kinda of dogs. I have a golden retriever so I do prefer larger breeds but I really don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Elena watches your pet

I would go to local parks, or the beach if it is close enough. If the dogs are trained offleash, I would take them to safe areas away from roads and other dangers. We would also spend a lot of time playing in the yard, with your dog's favorite toy, whether it is fetch, tug-of-war, etc. Your dog would also get lots of love and petting and cuddles.

Elena's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.