Electra W.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Electra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Electra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Electra's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Electra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Laura S.
Laura S.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Electra took excellent care of my 2 dogs. At our meet and greet she thoroughly answered all my questions and asked some good questions about my dogs. She made them comfortable in her home and did her best to accommodate their wishes (when reasonable) - she even took them to Point Isabel. I would definitely leave them with her again.

Electra W.
Elainemarie L.
Elainemarie L.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent ???????. I will call her again!

Electra W.
Claire T.
Claire T.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

She was awesome! Took my dog hiking.

Electra W.

About Electra

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At home a lot with a fenced in yard

Hi, I'm Electra, I'm a student taking online classes for the summer and I will remain in the bay area after the summer. I am Type 1 Diabetic, so I am used to injections if your pet has any special needs. I live in the Oakland Rockridge area in a ground floor duplex (so no stairs for older dogs) with a fenced in partially grassed yard. My place is pet-friendly but I am unfortunately not ...

What Electra would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences, I just ask that your dog is house-trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Electra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Electra watches your pet

There is a fenced-in dog park walking distance to me to run around and play fetch. I also love to go to Point Isabel.

In Electra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Electra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.