Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elaine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dubravka S.
Dubravka S.
Oct 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking care of Gus.
Elaine and her husband are such a dog loving family. This is our first time leaving our labradoodle with other family. Elaine invited us to come to her house so Gus can meet them and to meet their beautiful dog Scout. I knew right away this is the family I can leave Gus with. She kept us updated how Gus is doing and sending pictures of ...

Elaine Z.
We loved having Gus. For his first time away from his family, he did very well and he was so ...
Elaine Z.
April C.
April C.
Aug 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Elaine was more than accommodating, especially with short notice. She was very attentive to Piper's needs and I felt more than comfortable leaving Piper in her care. We will definitely use her services in the future! ;)

Elaine Z.
Piper was such a great dog to take care of. She was a great role model for Scout and taught ...
Elaine Z.
Liz S.
Liz S.
Jul 26, 2017

We have an 8 year old labradoodle and this family has taken care of her on numerous weekends. They were so great with her. They made sure she was walked numerous times a day, played with her in the park and she slept in their bedroom where she could be watched at night. Our labradoodle is always happy to go back to them.

Elaine Z.
Elaine Z.

About Elaine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time Dog Lover

My husband and I cared for a yellow lab for 16 years. We currently have a black lab 6 months old. My husband also had 2 dogs growing up. We believe in never leaving our dog for more than 3 hours a day. Because I work mornings and my husband starts work in the afternoon, our dog is only alone for about 2 hours 3 days a week. They are our children and we treat ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Elaine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elaine's Pets

Scout

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 9 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Elaine watches your pet

In Elaine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elaine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.