Elaine W.

Mililani-Waipio-Melemanu, Mililani, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elaine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elaine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elaine's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Betchay F.
Betchay F.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Elaine is the best! I was able to go on a trip for ten days with peace of mind because my dog was well taken care of. My dog, being a rescue dog don’t easily trust other people but he’s always comfortable with Elaine. I highly recommend Elaine because she will treat your dogs like her own.

Elaine W.
Raul P.
Raul P.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Elaine surpassed my expectations! I can't thank her enough for the care of my puppy and I highly recommend her to care for yours!

Elaine W.
Piya C.
Piya C.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Elaine was great with Mojo. She lets me know how he's doing and sent a pictures everyday while I'm away. Mojo came home tired and happy so I know he had a great time with Elaine and her family.

Elaine W.

About Elaine

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible with money

I know how hard it is to find a good dog sitter or a daycare that can help with your needs especially if money is tight or short notice. I am really flexible with money situations or if you need someone to watch your dog immediately, or you just want someone to play with your dog while you are at work. I am also home 95% of the time, so pick ups and drop offs ...

What Elaine would like to know about your dog

I would like to do meet and greet before hand, I also need to know if he or she gets along with other small dogs or not, any dog allergies, medication, and bathroom schedule if there is one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elaine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elaine's Pets

Mochi

Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years old, 11 lbs.

When Elaine watches your pet

I live in an apartment complex, so most walks will be around the block and the park behind my apartment.

In Elaine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elaine's Neighborhood

Elaine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.