Elaine T.

Elaine T.

Central LA, Los Angeles, CA

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elaine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Elaine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lenni N.
Lenni N.
January 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Sullie had a great time with these lovely fur parents and their pup! They are flexible, easy to contact, and have a genuine love for dogs. I would definitely recommend them as they took such great care of my pup and treated him as their own. I plan to use them again in the future!

Elaine T.
Elaine T.
Jency C.
Jency C.
September 17, 2013

Our dogs love Elaine!
She is a true dog lover and is excellent at reading and understanding our dogs needs. She also has a lot of experience with different breeds.
I'm always confident that our dogs will be loved and have fun in her care.
They get very excited to see her!

Elaine T.
Elaine T.
Denise T.
Denise T.
September 17, 2013

Elaine has a gift with animals. My dog loves to see her and I have great confidence in her ability to care for him. Elaine is kind, trustworthy and smart. She found a lump on my dog and told me about it. The vet felt that the lump needed to be removed to prevent future problems. I give Elaine five-stars for her dog care.

Elaine T.
Elaine T.

About Elaine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dexter's Dog House

Our Koreatown apartment offers a cozy getaway for your pup! Clint and I both grew up with all sorts of dogs, and couldn't imagine our life without them! We're excited to make your dog a part of our family during the time you're away. Your pup will have a chance to play and nap with our Cockapoo, Dexter, and go on adventures in our neighborhood or at Griffith Park.

Clint works from home, so your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elaine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elaine's Pets

Dexter

Cockapoo
5 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.