(3)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elaine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Elisabeth B.
Elisabeth B.
Mar 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Elaine is awesome! She's great with my fur baby

Elaine G.
Elaine G.
Myrna M.
Myrna M.
Jan 15, 2017

I have known Elaine personally for many years. She is one of the most loving and sincerest person that I know. She is also the ULTIMATE dog lover. Her patience, kindness and love for dogs has been demonstrated to me over and over again. Oh and not just me, but also to my dog, Feo. A pit bull, who had been severely abused and abandoned!! He is my rescue dog, and I think Elaine loves ...

Elaine G.
Elaine G.

About Elaine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come Play with Us !!!!

My spouse and I are both retired military officers working from home accompanied by our beautiful cocker spaniel, Molly. Molls, as Robert calls her, is friendly, smart and energetic and she loves the companionship of other dogs. The three of us take walks twice a day to keep us all fit. We don't want Molly to be shy or overprotective of me when she is around other dogs so having her friends over occationally is ...

About Elaine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elaine's Pets

Molly

Cocker Spaniel
3 years, 6 mo. old, 32 lbs.

When Elaine watches your pet

In Elaine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elaine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.