E.K. S.

E.K. S.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
E.K. can host up to 2 dogs per night.
E.K. can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Susan B.
Susan B.
Sep 2, 2018

E.K. and I met at the Clay Terrace dog park and hit it off right away. My basset hound loves her and her puggle Kendall. On Saturday E.K. "baby" sat for me for 5 hours. She sent me a video showing her playing with my Lula Belle and Kendall at her house. She also texted me to let me know all was well because I am obviously an overprotective dog mother. She truly ...

E.K. S.
E.K. S.
Catherine M.
Catherine M.
Sep 2, 2018

I haven’t known E.K. that long, but from the very first moment that I met her, her passion for dogs shows through. She enjoys being around all breeds and is very knowledgeable about dog behavior and what each dog requires to be comfortable. I would trust my dog to her any day- and know that he would be cared for well. She is easy to talk to- and it’s easy to trust ...

E.K. S.
E.K. S.
Steve M.
Steve M.
Sep 1, 2018

EK definitely loves dogs. She enjoys having our dog over to play with her’s. She frequently arranges parties for her dog at parks and invites other pooches to the event. She has been great when we’ve been gone overnight, taking great care of our dog as well as our other animals. I’ve never worried when shes in charge and I’m confident she will do the same for you!

E.K. S.
E.K. S.

About E.K.

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DOG TRAINER, full time

My service dog, Kendall, is my daughter. I adopted her 2 years ago as a badly beaten & terrified 6 year old. She is no longer afraid of people and will now walk right up to them for pets! Her brother Chester, my rabbit son, loves her & even her dog friends. I trained Kendall myself, she is great off leash & does NOT eat my food while she’s sitting on my lap! She ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About E.K.'s Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
E.K.'s Pets

Kendall

Beagle, Mixed, Pug, and Puggle
8 years old, 34 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.