Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eileen can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Laura J.
Laura J.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We were happy to find someone so close to our home. The meet and greet went well with her and their pets.
We received updates while we were away.
We will be using her again.

Eileen S.
Eileen S.
Paola M.
Paola M.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Eileen was amazing, she sent us pictures of our dog during her stay, she replied promptly to our messages and our dog had a great time. We left our dog with Eileen for a week and we will definitely will be going back.

Eileen S.
Eileen S.
Donna M.
Donna M.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Eileen took great care of my Harley. He would not eat at first, which is normal when we leave him but she feed him from her hand! I would recommend her to anyone! Now we have a home away from home for Harley.

Eileen S.
Eileen S.

About Eileen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pooches 'R' Us!

Hey there! My name is Eileen, I am a wife/mom with two school aged boys who have been around animals since birth. I have two dogs and one cat (who usually keeps to herself). We have a two story 2300 square foot house and plenty of room in the backyard to run in. I have a large doggy door to accommodate the pooches to come and go as needed. The dogs are fed on ...

What Eileen would like to know about your dog

No food aggression & do they get along with young children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eileen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Eileen's Pets

Cricket

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Moose

Boxer
6 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Calypso

Cat
9 years, 3 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Eileen watches your pet

We love hiking, let me know if your dog can join!

In Eileen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Eileen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.