Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eileen can host 1 dog per night.
Eileen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Judy C.
Judy C.
Aug 3, 2018

Eileen has been pet sitting for me for a couple of years. My dogs always come home happy and healthy. Eileen is friendly, responsible, and always on time. She has great communication and will send photo/video updates upon request. She has stayed at my house a couple of times and I trust her entirely. I live in The Villages in Florida and have several pet services to choose from, but will ALWAYS use Eileen.

Eileen L.
Eileen L.
Rob K.
Rob K.
Aug 2, 2018

I have known Eileen my entire life and know, without question, that any dog left in her care would return as happy as can be. She has extensive experience with animals and lots of love to give to any dog, young or old. Highly trustworthy, would have her walk my dog any day.

Eileen L.
Eileen L.

About Eileen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All you need is love and a dog.

I have had the privilege of living with dogs my whole life. I adore them. They are one of the very best things in life. I have experience caring for small and large breeds. I will treat your fur baby as if he/she were my own. I have two dogs and two cats. They all get along with other dogs and receive flea medication. I ask that all fur friends who visit be on ...

What Eileen would like to know about your dog

1. Must be cat and dog friendly.
2. Must be on flea prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Eileen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Eileen's Pets

Kate

Basset Hound and Schipperke
13 years old, 25 lbs.

Jack aka shmoopy

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Eileen watches your pet

I have plenty of toys for inside and out. I have a dog friendly park with walking trails close by. I have a small pool I can set up if your munchkin likes water play.

In Eileen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Eileen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.