Edward & Yurany V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Edward & Yurany can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Edward & Yurany can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Angel C.
Angel C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Edward took a amazing care of my dog,Sending me Photos of him everyday. I will be leave my dog from now on with them.Thank You

Edward & Yurany V.
Edward & Yurany V.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Edward and Yurany were wonderful! I saw pictures every day and their communication was fantastic. We had been using the same pet sitter for years and this was our first time boarding with someone new since our sitter had retired. They made me feel very comfortable and were wonderful to our pup! I would highly recommend them.

Edward & Yurany V.
Edward & Yurany V.
Loni H.
Loni H.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

They were fantastic! My dogs acted up and they handled it great! I wish my dogs were more well behaved to be able to use these guys again. I would highly recommend them to anyone with dogs!!

Edward & Yurany V.
Edward & Yurany V.

About Edward & Yurany

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family of three who care for pets.

**Please Note: Rover takes 20% of the total amount. Owners must supply their pets food and or anything your pets use on a daily basis. Also no matter if your dog is big, small or if you have 1 or 3 dogs rates are the same for all. Our hours for pick up and drop off are 9am-3:30pm.Thank you.**

((*Welcome to our Page*))

My wife and I are in our 30's and we ...

What Edward & Yurany would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your pup takes Medicine and what are their fears like lightening, vacuum etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Edward & Yurany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Edward & Yurany's Pets

Prince

Siberian Husky
6 years old, 62 lbs.

Jack

West Highland White Terrier
6 years old, 28 lbs.

Rocky

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Edward & Yurany watches your pet

Your pups will go on walks 2-3 times a day, typically around our neighborhood or the trail near my home. We also have a big back yard for those pups who can't walk much and to play of course!

In Edward & Yurany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Edward & Yurany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.