Edward & Margarite S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Edward & Margarite can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Edward & Margarite can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Edward & Margarite's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Veronica P.
Veronica P.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

So thankful for these two! We needed a sitter for our trip to Thailand and they were so accommodating for our little girl. They sent pictures and really made her feel at home. They were even so kind as to send me a picture and wish me a happy mother’s day from our little girl.

Edward & Margarite S.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Super sweet couple who gave us the perfect amount of updates on our big Labrador girl! She seemed very happy while we were away receiving lots of attention, walks, and quality time!

Edward & Margarite S.
Marcus I.
Marcus I.
Apr 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Ed and Marge were a perfect fit for Lucy. She's a senior rescue that has a special diet that requires lots of small feedings. Lucy is either sleeping, eating, or looking for love and Marge was always there to give her whatever she needed! Ed even let Lucy sleep with him at night :) They were very welcoming and made us feel like Lucy was in great hands. She got walks and stayed active too! It ...

Edward & Margarite S.

About Edward & Margarite

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

My wife & I love dogs home 24/7

My wife and I are a team providing eyes-on love and protection for your furry friend at all times. I grew up with a dog in my life as my responsibility, along with at least 2 cats until my adulthood. We care for our daughter's 40 lb. French bulldog, and understand the separation anxiety involved and how to help your dog through it. We talk to our guests and do our best to have them ...

What Edward & Margarite would like to know about your dog

Any idiosyncrasies to be catered to, such as fears, other animals, etc. House broken. No bitting problems. Otherwise we are here to serve our guests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Edward & Margarite's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Edward & Margarite watches your pet

Up to the parents guidelines. Walks, play, dogparks or just kicking back. All parents and dogs are different. We also have converted our 9×12 atrium to provide natural light, astroturf, dog bed, toys and for quiet space or play area for small dogs.

In Edward & Margarite's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Edward & Margarite's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.