Edward K.

Edward K.

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Edward can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lexy N.
Lexy N.
Aug 4, 2018

You know how you meet people throughout your life and, after a while, you kind of just get a feeling for when someone is a good person? Edy is just that. He's the type of guy who will give you the shirt off his own back, and I'm really proud to call him my friend. As a fellow pup parent and doggo lover (he's great with his baby Truffle and has been phenomenal with our ...

Edward K.
Edward K.
Katherine L.
Katherine L.
Aug 3, 2018

Edward is one of the most caring dog owners I know. He absolutely adores his dog and spoils him with so much love and attention. He also is patient and good at training his dog to be respectful and behave. His dog is loved by so many people around the neighborhood. Edward is also respectful, polite and friendly. He is very responsible and will make sure to give the utmost attention to your dog. I ...

Edward K.
Edward K.

About Edward

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Walkin' Chef

I am the ultimate doggy daddy. I might be big on the outside but I'm a big softie on the inside, especially when it comes to dogs.
I grew up around dogs and have helped babysit my friend's pups. Recently, I became a dog daddy myself with a 1 year old Lhasa Apso named Truffle. He's one of the loves of my life (my girlfriend is number 1...haha) and I'll love your puppy like ...

What Edward would like to know about your dog

Is he/she aggressive with other dogs so I can be aware and avoid incidents? Any health issues I should be aware of? Is he/she ok with kids?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Edward's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Edward's Pets

Truffle

Lhasa Apso
1 year, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.