Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eduardo can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Eduardo can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Eduardo's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Eduardo is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

87
repeat clients
321 Reviews

Shaobo C.
Shaobo C.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

very responsible!

Eduardo T.
Natalie F.
Natalie F.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Thankyou for looking after Hudson! He enjoyed his stay!

Eduardo T.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Aug 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks again to Eduardo and his family for letting us go on vacation with complete confidence our fur baby is in great hands!

Eduardo T.

About Eduardo

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Heaven on Earth

As a child I have always had a special place in my heart for animals. In my eyes they are angels on earth. My family and I LOVE animals & we would be glad to share our home with your pet as if it were their own. We are cage free! IF you prefer your pet to be crated we have no problem accommodating any requests. We have a fenced in dog park where we ...

What Eduardo would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preference, I love all dogs the same, whether a small feisty Pomeranian or big lovable Pit bull.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Eduardo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Eduardo's Pets

Lucy

Shih Tzu
10 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

Gracie

Shih Tzu
1 year, 3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Eduardo watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Your dog will be taken on walks at least 4 times daily. I usually like to take my dog to Van Vorst Park on Jersey Ave. or Liberty State Park since we live less than a mile away. If you have any preference do not hesitate to let us know.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep wherever he/she feels comfortable whether they prefer the bedroom or living room. Dog beds are available.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Whether it be my wife or I, someone will always be with your dog. Your dog will never be left unsupervised.

In Eduardo's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eduardo's Neighborhood

Eduardo's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.