Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Edriss can host 1 dog per night.
Edriss can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Karen N.
Karen N.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Since our regular sitter was not available on short notice, I was worried that my dog would have a tough adjusting to a new place. After meeting Edriss, his son and their dog Leah, our dog felt right at home. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Edriss M.
Edriss M.
JOSE G.
JOSE G.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks Edriss for taking care of Bella. I can tell she was really happy during her stay there specially when you brought her to the dog park. Definitely will repeat next time. - Jay

Edriss M.
Edriss M.
Claire Y.
Claire Y.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Terrific service!! We were very pleased with the daily report (including pictures!) informing us of our dog’s activities, feeding schedule, and anecdotes of her stay. This family seems to be very attentive and caring and we look forward to having our pup return.

Edriss M.
Edriss M.

About Edriss

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun Family Loves Dogs

My family loves dogs; we began using Rover in June 2106 and have several repeat customers. We have 3 children - 15, 13, and 11 willing and able to help care for your dog. We recently got our own dog since our kids did such a wonderful job with dog-sitting. She's a white german shepherd mix. We got her at 6 weeks old at Thanksgiving weekend; she's now 20 months old and weighs 75 lbs. She's ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Edriss' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Edriss' Pets

Leah

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Edriss watches your pet

We take frequent walks, hikes, trips to the dog beach, or just rides in the car to run errands.

In Edriss' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Edriss' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.