House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Edina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Alexa D.
Alexa D.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

I booked Edina for check in visits for several work days while my dog Mal was on a medication that made him need to go out more often. She took great care of him, always sent pictures, and even did pee cleanup every day (which I wasn't able to warn her about as it was a surprise to me) since apparently I couldn't quite anticipate his bathroom times accurately. Mal liked her immediately and was ...

Edina L.
Edina L.
Steve H.
Steve H.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Edina was a great walker for our bichon shih tzu, Theo. She was very responsive and thorough in her communication, and even arranged a quick meeting before her first walk. We appreciated the pictures, notes, and even a quick video that she sent!

Edina L.
Edina L.
Dw L.
Dw L.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Edina is great. She is by far our first choice when we need a dog sitter. We have used her service two times in the past month. She's very professional. She took care of our dog, cat, and the house. Edina is trustworthy, and our dog loves her.

Edina L.
Edina L.

About Edina

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love playing with all the doggos!

Hello! My name is Edina and I am up to meet and play with as many dogs as I can! I am 22 years old, and have loved dogs my entire life. I grew up with a golden retriever, and have a maltipoo back home in California. I'm very fun and engaging with all the doggos and puppers I get to meet. I am responsible and kind with all animals and people I encounter. I ...

What Edina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know food preferences/allergies, any aversion (other animals, kids, etc.), and level of potty-training.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Edina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Edina watches your pet

I can take dogs out for walks all around Ann Arbor, and we can go on adventures in the Arboretum!

In Edina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Edina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.