Eddie M.

Eddie M.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eddie can host 1 dog per night.
Eddie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Jul 26, 2018

Hello, I am Debbie
I like Eddie because he loves expend time with my dog.He is calm and nice.I am very thankful for Eddie,his professionalism, and genuine love of animals.

Eddie M.
Eddie M.
Grace C.
Grace C.
Jul 26, 2018

Hi, I am Grace.
When I was looking for a pet sitter to care my fur-kid during on a regular basis, finding the right person can be challenging.I think about the characteristics and skills that are important to me.Eddie is flexible especially when my work schedule is subject to change.Calm because with my dogs things do not always go according to plan.
He has experienced with my pets are high maintenance in ...

Eddie M.
Eddie M.
Celeste M.
Celeste M.
Jul 26, 2018

Eddie is a natural caretaker and dog lover extraordinaire!

Eddie did a wonderful job taking care of our 9 year old lab mix. He adhered to her special diet and saw to it that she got her daily exercise. Our dog, Pesha, even enjoyed playing with Eddie’s 5 year old yorkie rescue. When we returned from vacation, Pesha was happy, healthy and calm.

I wouldn’t hesitate to hire Eddie again

Eddie M.
Eddie M.

About Eddie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm retired, so I'm home all day,

I love dogs and have a fenced back yard, can let the dogs out every 2 hours. I'm retired so I'm home all day. I have a very well mannered Yorkie fixed male dog. Do not have children, as I'm older and live alone, ( my wife died 4 years ago ). I have cared for my sister in laws dogs, so I do have references, I also can provide references of other people if you need ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Eddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eddie's Pets

Jack

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Eddie watches your pet

Can walk dogs in nearby dog park

In Eddie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eddie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.