House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Jul 12, 2018

I have known Dylan for 15 years, his sister is my best friend. At their house they have always had many dogs, all of which Dylan loved and cared for. He would show responsibility with playing with them, walking them and cleaning up after them. Dylan is responsible and I feel he would be a very dedicated dog walker. He has a warm spirit and gets along with everyone he meets. I would trust him ...

Dylan D.
Dylan D.
Nicholas B.
Nicholas B.
Jul 7, 2018

Dylan has been raised with all kinds of dogs from little lap dogs to gigantic beasts and has seen it all. There is no person more qualified to take care of animals than him. Dylan cares for animals as if they were one of his own and can handle pretty much any kind of dog. you should feel comfortable leaving your dog with Dylan and trust that he will treat him/her as if it ...

Dylan D.
Dylan D.
Donald D.
Donald D.
Jun 29, 2018

Dylan grew up in a house full of dogs since he was a baby and always took such good care of them from the time he could walk. He would be an asset to your company. His sweetness and loving disposition towards animals makes him a natural when it comes to taking care of animals. He is both reliable and trustworthy and someone you can always count on.

Dylan D.
Dylan D.

About Dylan

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I like dogs way more than humans

Growing up in Long Island, New York, there was always at least 4 dogs in the household. We've housed teacup Yorkie, Morkies, teacup Chihuahuas, Maltese, Rottweiler, and my personal favorite, French Mastiff. I had my own French Mastiff for 5 years. He passed away due to cancer:(

Free 6am-Noon and 4pm-11pm for Monday thru Friday
Free all weekends

I live in St Paul currently. In the times I've listed above, I would be available for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.