Drianna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Drianna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Drianna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Carlos G.
Carlos G.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

She's an amazing doggy lover! Funny how much my dog wants to annoy Rocco by licking his face 🤪🤣😂🤪 will be back in the future... thank you once again!

Drianna C.
Beth M.
Beth M.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Drianna was great about regularly communicating with me and sent a ton of pictures and videos during my girls' stay. She asked questions when she ran into issues with their quirks (sleeping arrangements, wouldn't eat, etc.). My girls are quite spoiled and set in their ways, so I was glad they (and she) made it through the week in one piece!

Drianna C.
Leigh B.
Leigh B.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Drianna was great! She took good care of Dash and she kept me informed about how he was doing. She was flexible, accommodating and best of all Dash came back happy!

Drianna C.

About Drianna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care for your fur baby!

If I’m not including experience with my own dogs (raised with a variety of breeds) I’ve been used for pet needs for 5 years, this also includes foster work. I am always looking to learn new things!

I will make sure your pet gets the proper feeding, light grooming, exercise & playtime. I also make it a priority to send text/picture updates about your pet(s)! I have experience with dogs who have separation anxiety & ...

What Drianna would like to know about your dog

How are they on leash?
Do they enjoy going out & about in the car?
What’s their eating schedule?
Can I give them treats?
Special diet/allergies?
What kind of toys do they like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Drianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Drianna's Pets

Rocco

American Bulldog and Mixed
2 years old, 65 lbs.

When Drianna watches your pet

I’ll accommodate anything from walking around the neighborhood to hiking. They can expect lots of play time & loads of snuggles! If you take a look at pictures, you’ll see my children also love giving attention to the guests with paws. I drive a SUV, which means I have no problems taking your pup out & about if it’s not an issue with mom/dad!

In Drianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Drianna's Neighborhood

Drianna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.