Drew & Savannah M.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drew & Savannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Drew & Savannah's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Emily T.
Emily T.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Wellie had a great time with Drew and Savannah! We went on a couple trips back to back and needed someone who could watch Wellie for over a month, and Drew and Savannah were amazing taking care of him for that length of time and were flexible when I needed to extend his stay. I know he felt right at home, looooooved their fenced back yard and loved playing with Indy! They sent me many ...

Drew & Savannah M.
Alan S.
Alan S.
Apr 4, 2019
Verified Stay

I am completely positive that Avery had a great time with Drew, Savannah, and their dog. I would not hesitate to request her staying with them again. Enjoyed the pictures throughout her stay, and I know our dog loved their fenced in back yard!!

Drew & Savannah M.
Ellyse H.
Ellyse H.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Ralphie has a great time! I enjoyed seeing pictures of him while I was out of town. I highly recommend Drew and Savannah

Drew & Savannah M.

About Drew & Savannah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home part-time-LARGE fenced in yard

My name is Drew. I am 25 years old and have spent every year of my life around dogs. I grew up in a family with 3 dogs and I currently have one dog. My dog is named Indy and she is a extremely sweet and caring Siberian husky. I enjoy walking, playing, and snuggling with all dogs. I am very knowledgeable of dogs and take pride in attention to detail. My schedule is very ...

What Drew & Savannah would like to know about your dog

NO BREED PREFERENCES but would like to know more about the dog's personality

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Drew & Savannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Drew & Savannah's Pets

Indy

Siberian Husky
9 years, 3 months old, 35 lbs.

When Drew & Savannah watches your pet

1. Walks around the neighborhood
2. Play in backyard with human interaction
3. Play in backyard with our dog
4. Dog park trips
5. Snuggle time
6. Outdoor adventures (hiking)

In Drew & Savannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Drew & Savannah's Neighborhood

Drew & Savannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.