Drew D.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Drew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Drew's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Drew took great care of our two dogs for several nights while we were away. He was very prompt with communications before we left, and sent photos and updates while we were gone. Our dogs are tired from all the walks he gave them, and were great friends with him by the time we picked them up. Thanks Drew!

Drew D.
Michael O.
Michael O.
Jun 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Drew was very friendly and responsive, and took excellent care of Harriet. She enjoyed hanging with him.

Drew D.
MacKenzie C.
MacKenzie C.
Jun 12, 2019

Drew is an awesome person. He cares about everyone and is willing to go the extra mile to help out anyone that needs it. He also puts a lot of work in to make sure everything goes according to plan. Drew is friendly, mature, and caring.

Drew D.

About Drew

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all animals especially dogs

I’ve taken care of a variety of pets since I was 7 neighbors ask me to watch their dogs and house sit often. I’m good with all animals and love to five them
All the attention.

I’m currently working part time as a freelance photographer. I have an extremely flexible schedule and I decide my hours and can make lots of time for pets. I’m available to watch any pets every ...

What Drew would like to know about your dog

I want to know how well they get along with people I can take care of all dogs but if they're very social and get along well with dogs and people I'd love to take them to dog parks and any place that allows dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Drew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Drew watches your pet

I love to take Hig energy dogs out for a walk on rollerblades or on a skateboard to help them let out all the energy they need.

In Drew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Drew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.