Drew B.

Drew B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drew can host 1 dog per night.
Drew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Jeno W.
Jeno W.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Felt very comfortable from the moment I dropped my little one off til the time I picked her up, I would give them more stars if I could!❤️?❤️?

Drew B.
Drew B.
Joseph P.
Joseph P.
Dec 4, 2014
Verified Stay

My dog had an awesome time here. Drew was great and the set up at the house is perfect. Big backyard with a doggie door and plenty of other dogs to play with! Would highly recommend and I will definitely try to send my dog again next time!

Drew B.
Drew B.
Trish  C.
Trish C.
Nov 19, 2014

Drew is absolutely the best! My baby girl Abbie loves him and gets so excited to go for a visit and stay. He is so loving, playful and patient with the dogs! I wouldn't leave my girl with anyone else! Thanks Drew!

Drew B.
Drew B.

About Drew

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Puppy Paradise!

We Moved!!! Hello! I'm Drew, I live here in bear Creek (Katy) with my fiancée Jessie, and best friends Tango & Marley, Tango is a terrier/mini poodle breed, and Marley is a little bit of everything, and we are very excited to meet you and your awesome pet! We get along with all animals big or small. Our 4 bedroom house is large with a huge fenced in backyard, & located in a great ...

What Drew would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, tho I do ask for a meet and greet as I want the owner to know prior that their Dog is in great hands and has a large, safe play area to use while they are away. Also I need to make sure he/she is good with cats as I have 1 that reside here. Current health issues are a must and that raps up my needs to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Drew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Drew's Pets

Tango

Poodle
8 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Marley

German Shepherd Dog
10 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Drew watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a great HOA neighborhood, very quiet, and very minimal traffic, it’s great for walking my dog. There is also a park down the road I enjoy going to.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement

Your dog will sleep anywhere they desire really, but the animals tend to sleep with me in my room, I prefer this in case they need to be let out for an unexpected potty break.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Jessie works from and Drew commutes about 30 minutes to the west-chase area, aside from work we enjoy spending the rest of my time with the animals at home.

In Drew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Drew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.