Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Doris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Doris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Seyerra D.
Seyerra D.
Jul 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Doris was great with my dog Kobe. She provided lots of pictures and updates throughout his stay with her!

Doris G.
Doris G.
Eva M.
Eva M.
Mar 17, 2017

Doris G. has been caring for my fur babies for the past 10 years. Anytime I need to go out of town be it a weekend away or longer Doris G. is my first phone call. Her home is warm and inviting to pets and pet parents alike. You can rest assured that your pet pals will be treated like family when being cared for by Doris G. In addition I have also gained a ...

Doris G.
Doris G.
Sheila B.
Sheila B.
Oct 16, 2016

Doris watched my Chihuahua Monito, and from beginning to end made it a stress free experience! She asked lots of important questions so that she knew exactly what he needed for him to feel secure and she made sure to send me pictures showing that he had transitioned well during his stay at her home. I never worried about him once because she kept me up to date at all times and I knew he ...

Doris G.
Doris G.

About Doris

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Owner Available

I have always identified with dogs ever since I was a little girl. I've had a Toy Poodle, a German Shepherd, a Chinese Pug, two golden retrievers, and two labradors throughout my life. I currently still have my two senior labradors - Chip (age 9, trained from a pup) and Layla (Lab/Pitbull Mix, Rescue, age approximately 7) who are both very well trained. They play fetch in the front yard off leash most of the ...

What Doris would like to know about your dog

I need to know how the dogs behave around other dogs and if they are crate trained. No breed preferences just that they are social. We must schedule a meet and greet pack walk before any over night stays so please plan ahead.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Doris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Doris' Pets

Chip

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 8 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Layla

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
10 years old, 69 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.