Doreen B.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Doreen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Doreen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Doreen's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Doreen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Doreen took great care of our little Lucy! She sent photos everyday and kept us updated on how she was doing. We had no worries while we were gone and would highly recommend Doreen. We plan to use her again in the future!

Doreen B.
Laura R.
Laura R.
Mar 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Doreen welcomed our little girl Roxie into her home as if she was one of her own. She took great care of her, took her on walks, sent photos and texted us each day to keep us updated. We would highly recommend Doreen and plan to use her again. It was a great experience.

Doreen B.
Charles T.
Charles T.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Doreen will love your fur baby like her own. Elphaba was very happy with her stay. Lots of pictures and updates during her stay.

Doreen B.

About Doreen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time-I’ll Love Your Pup!

I have nurtured and house trained 4 puppies, including my 4 year old puggle. I give all of me from the heart...Because doggies give their heart unconditionally! I have a soft heart for their needs. I will love and care for your pups as my own. I am available 24/7 for your cherished companions. I live in Dana Point; within minutes of an animal emergency hospital. I am within walking distance to "off ...

What Doreen would like to know about your dog

What is your pup’s feeding and walking schedule? All breeds considered pending a successful meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Doreen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Doreen's Pets

Chloe

Puggle
6 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

When Doreen watches your pet

In Doreen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Doreen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.