Donny C.

Donny C.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brandon C.
Brandon C.
Oct 26, 2018

Donny is an amazing pet owner and pet lover. He has had dogs his entire life and loves to play and exercise them. His dog Stihl is one of his best friends and goes everywhere with him. They go on frequent hikes together to explore nature and many walks and play times outside. I would highly recommend Donny as a pet caregiver to your 4-legged friends. He is trustworthy, friendly, and a all-around good guy ...

Donny C.
Donny C.

About Donny

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Shift work-partially fenced yard

I work shift work for the fire department on a 48/72 schedule. When off, I spend my days working around the house and spoiling my dog :) My boy and I take long walks and go hiking and we both love it! I would love to have the opportunity to spoil yours as well! I’ve had dogs my entire life and am comfortable with all breeds and sizes. No pups are exempt from my ...

What Donny would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like to know the dogs temperament beforehand so I know what to expect. I’d also like to know how your dog does with others, especially if dog sitting. I can walk your pup with mine or without, but I can’t have a pup at my home with mine if he/she likes to be the star of the show! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Donny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donny's Pets

Stihl

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years old, 60 lbs.

When Donny watches your pet

Walking around the neighborhood, Maybe even a hike with my pup and I if you’d like. We can play fetch, roll around on the floor and wrestle if your pup likes to play rough. Whatever your pup enjoys doing, I will happily provide :)

In Donny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Donny's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.