Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was outstanding. She took excellent care of our 2 dogs and was great at communicating. She shared pictures and kept us updated. One of our dogs got a skin infection and she noticed it immediately and contacted us. She took her to our vet and administered all the medication to get her better. Donna is just fantastic.

Donna P.
Donna P.
Suzanne H.
Suzanne H.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My "senior" dog Milly loves staying at Donna's house when we are out of town. Donna takes such good care of her and Milly seems very comfortable in her home. We will continue to book with Donna when we go out of town.

Donna P.
Donna P.
Marsha W.
Marsha W.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was amazing with our little Oliver! She checked in daily with us about his day along with photos of our pup! We were very concerned about leaving him in a kennel and preferred he be in a home environment since we normally do not leave him with anyone but our daughter. Since she was traveling with us we needed to board our Oliver. Donna gave him much love and attention. We could not have ...

Donna P.
Donna P.

About Donna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time. Fenced-in yard

My husband and I have a rescue dog. Max spent 7 years in a kennel as a breeder dog. He is a diabetic who requires 2 insulin shots a day. Even though we've had him for over 5 years, he is still uncomfortable walking on hardwood floors. Hence, the throw rugs throughout our house. He loves having other dogs around. His "sister" Gigi crossed the Rainbow Bridge in December at age 15 and he misses ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be potty trained - although an occasional accident is certainly acceptable. We take them out often for potty breaks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Max

Poodle
13 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.