Donna N.

Donna N.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Donna

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

walk/run/play with your dog/family

A dog lover. My house is very clean and except very clean dogs only. Fenced backyard but dogs will be inside with me. I have a boxer who lost her brother and is lonely. She loves other dogs. We will go for a run or walk daily. I work 4 days a week and prefer to watch dogs on my days off unless it’s for many days in a row. My dog is like ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

Dog must be current with shots, clean none smelling, and get alone with my boxer. Any breed is ok.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Apollo

Boxer
11 years, 10 mo. old, 69 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

We will walk around our neighborhood lake or go for a run if your dog is in shape. A large yard to play in and plenty of toys inside.

In Donna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.