Donna N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Lynn W.
Lynn W.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna gets four paws up from our family! ;) She was incredibly gracious, thoughtful and accommodating, especially since our dog had to have unexpected surgery shortly before her stay. Donna kindly shared pictures and updates of our dog throughout our week away, which was incredibly reassuring. We couldn't have been happier with the care our Black Lab, Lucy received from Donna.

Donna N.
Donna N.
Matt R.
Matt R.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was wonderful with Augie! I could tell from our initial meeting it would be a happy home while I was away. Excellent communication, daily photos, and attentive care. Beautiful home and a great space for the dogs to play outdoors. I hope to have Augie stay with Donna again!

Donna N.
Donna N.
Aimee H.
Aimee H.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna and Rob are fantastic! They've watched my dog, Ducky twice now and I feel so lucky to have found them on Rover. Donna always sends me regular updates and pictures which really sets my heart at ease. When I pick up Ducky he is relaxed and clearly very "at home" with them. He also clearly gets along well with their two super sweet dogs. I would recommend Donna without hesitation and will absolutely continue ...

Donna N.
Donna N.

About Donna

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

I’ve had 27 years of dog care experience and have watched 4 dogs make the journey over the rainbow bridge, which we all know is heartbreaking. My husband and I currently have 2 dogs, Lucy and Bailey, and we love and treat them like family, maybe better! At one time we had 3 large dogs, 2 Greyhounds and a Collie. People thought we were crazy but we loved them. In the past I’ve ...

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Lucy

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 45 lbs.

Bailey

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
10 years, 6 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

In Donna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.