Donna K.

Donna K.

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
John P.
John P.
Sep 29, 2018

I have known Donna for several years. In fact, I'm visiting with her now. She has watched my Schnauzer for me for over 10 years. She provides outstanding service and care and BoBo adores her. She takes such great care that BoBo doesn't like to leave at pick-up time LOL. What else can I say.......I'm highly pleased and I give her top 10 scores across the board!!

Donna K.
Donna K.
Beth M.
Beth M.
Sep 29, 2018

Donna watched my two beagles when we went on vacation. The dogs went on walks like 4 times a day. They ate well for her and we ? happy. We were very pleased and would definitely use her again

Donna K.
Donna K.
LYNN D.
LYNN D.
Sep 28, 2018

Donna K has been pet sitting for me for over 25 years. She started out watching and caring for my rabbits, then ducks, and even horses. I eventually added two dogs into the mix. My dogs always bark at strangers but when they met Donna they responded to her like she was their new best friend. You can tell a true animal lover by the way your pets react with pure excitement and joy in ...

Donna K.
Donna K.

About Donna

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time - Large Wooded Area

I can’t even begin to tell you how important animals are to me. They are my life. Having been a pet owner since the age of 7 where I learned to care for rabbits, which soon escalated to dogs, cats, horses, and ducks. I can claim with absolute certainty that pets have an uncanny ability to teach us, humans, certain things better than any person can. If one is willing to allow pets to ...

What Donna would like to know about your dog

I would request information prior to pet setting pertaining to allergies, and or any pre-existing medical conditions. I would also request knowledge of animal behavior as in properly house trained or is prone to biting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Donna watches your pet

I have my own pet sitting business called Critter Cuddle Care. I have wooded trails behind my home that I use to take dogs on a long trek.

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.