Dominique "Nikki" P.

Dominique "Nikki" P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominique "Nikki" can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Kimi N.
Kimi N.
Mar 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Nikki and her husband King are AWESOME. They really love dogs, and our two boys had an amazing time with them and their dog, Paris. Nikki and King engaged with our dogs actively, playing with them, taking them on walking adventures, and all around just loved having them. Our boys ran through the hall of their building at the beginning of the visit and were reluctant to leave because it was so much fun. I ...

Dominique "Nikki" P.
Dominique "Nikki" P.
Peiwen W.
Peiwen W.
Feb 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Nikki and her husband took very good care of our puppy Rudy during our long weekend trip. On our first meet we could tell immediately that they love and care about dogs and our puppy likes them too! We're really thankful for their patience and time babysitting our puppy, since we know Rudy hasn't been well trained on when and where to pee and poo, and it needs a lot more effort to take care ...

Dominique "Nikki" P.
Dominique "Nikki" P.
Victoria T.
Victoria T.
Feb 6, 2017

Dominique took care of my dog for 3 weeks while I was away, and took care of him like he was her own dog. I would get pictures and updates regularly. My dog would go on regular walks, get fed, and also got a birthday treat on his birthday! I know Dominique took care of my dog like her own, because when she came over to drop of some of his things, my dog was ...

Dominique "Nikki" P.
Dominique "Nikki" P.

About Dominique "Nikki"

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Nikki's PAWpartment, Foster City

Hello! I'm Nikki. I'm very passionate about dogs. I love 'em! I have been taking care of dogs since I was a teenager. I've had 4 dogs to be exact and have also taken care of other dogs in our neighborhood. I am also an avid supporter of the ASPCA and dog adoption centers. Dogs will love our "PAWpartment" because we are right on the edge of a beautiful lagoon, perfect for long dog walks ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Dominique "Nikki"'s Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dominique "Nikki"'s Pets

Paris-Balloon

Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Princeton

Miniature Pinscher
2 years old, 12 lbs.

When Dominique "Nikki" watches your pet

In Dominique "Nikki"'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dominique "Nikki"'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.