Dominique & Michael Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominique & Michael can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dominique & Michael can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Dominique & Michael's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dominique & Michael is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Ryan B.
Ryan B.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Dom and Michael were great. Took great care of my puppy the week I was gone as this was the first time I have used this website. I got multiple photo updates each day and ll

Dominique & Michael Q.
Annette L.
Annette L.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Dominque was very good with my old and blind dog Milo. She was very attentive to his special needs. She even let him sleep in the bed with her! Her home is spacious and clean and quiet. She has flexible pick up and drop off times. Her dog Jackson is very sweet and good with other dogs. She sent me lots of pictures of him while I was on vacation, which was very reassuring. Dominque ...

Dominique & Michael Q.
Mario P.
Mario P.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Where do I even start? My dog has done a daycare session and an overnight stay; there were about four other dogs present and they clearly had a great time together with ample space to play both indoors and outdoors with supervision at all times. Overall, I found that Dominique & Michael are truly exceptional individuals who will care for your dog like they do their own. In addition, they also have over 20 years ...

Dominique & Michael Q.

About Dominique & Michael

18
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are people, too!

Hi! I’m Dominique. I’m married to an amazing man for 18 years; together, Mike and I have been taking care of dogs for 17 years. We have one dog right now we adopted in November of 2018, a beautiful 9 year-old German Shepherd named Jackson. He’s 88 pounds and great with people and other dogs- a big baby in contrast to his stunning, king-like stature! He’s earned the nickname of ‘Sheriff ...

What Dominique & Michael would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house and/or crate trained?
Does your dog like other dogs? Children? (we may come across children on walks).
What is your dog’s activity tolerance?
Any fears or anxiety? Any aggression, food, toys, or otherwise?
When does your dog eat? His/her diet/directions..
Sleeping preferences?

* In order to keep all dogs safe who are in our care, we cannot take dogs who display any aggression toward other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dominique & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dominique & Michael's Pets

Jackson

German Shepherd Dog
9 years old, 92 lbs.

When Dominique & Michael watches your pet

We play A LOT with our dog and visiting dogs in our fenced-in back yard! Walks are 1-mile in length, and each dog can have up to 3 miles a day, depending on his or her activity level.

In Dominique & Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dominique & Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.