Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominique can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dominique can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Dominique

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time all week

I love animals playing, cuddling, walks everything. I have two dogs of my own both trained and amazing with other dogs. I feel comfortable giving medications as my one dog has a hip problems and takes medications herself. I am very attentive to your dogs needs and wants to make them completely happy while they are with me. Your dog will get socialized and will have play time with toys and my pups. I am ...

What Dominique would like to know about your dog

Before sitting I would like to know the energy level of your pet. If your pet had any favorite toys, food or activities. I would like to know about any allergies, or health issues they may have. Also if they react to squirrels, children that maybe on the walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dominique's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dominique's Pets

Zeus

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Athena

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Dominique watches your pet

I will walk your dog where you prefer I know some can be picky on where they go. I walk my pups to the path near my house that runs along the water.

In Dominique's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Dominique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.