Dominikka M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominikka can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Dominikka's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dominikka is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Liz L.
Liz L.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Dominikka is so wonderful her and her boyfriend and 2 little fur babies are always so kind to Lilly (and to a little blind, deaf senior dog a little extra kindness goes a long way for a dog that has lost 2 of her sense). I know Lilly needs a little extra help finding her food bowl at home and to be in a new environment I like having the same person and the same ...

Dominikka M.
Marissa K.
Marissa K.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Great communication skills.

Dominikka M.
Liz L.
Liz L.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Dominikka took such good care of Lilly!

She is easy going and caring and don't get me started on her adorable puppy Winston!!! When I received a picture of Winston sitting on the floor by Lilly (was in his doggie bed) I though it was so sweet...and of course they had already met but I am sure he was curious about the little lady that just took over his bed...but then the following ...

Dominikka M.

About Dominikka

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

lover of all animals!

Being a recent grad and fairly new to the city, I thought my pet loving self would really enjoy working for Rover. In the past I have house sitted for family, friends, and clients, while taking care of their dogs, plants, and making sure their homes were kept neat. I have experience with my own animals, growing up in households with dogs and cats. Currently our household has a 1 year old corgi and 3 ...

What Dominikka would like to know about your dog

is your dog potty trained? does your dog use potty pads? what triggers (children, bikes ,etc) does your dog have? any medication need administration?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dominikka's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dominikka's Pets

winston

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Ferguson

3 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Dominikka watches your pet

-walks
-dog park (amazon dog park is very close to me)
-one on one play time
-unconditional love

In Dominikka's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Dominikka's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.