Dominika K.

Dominika K.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dominika can host 1 dog per night.
Dominika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chani E.
Chani E.
Jul 16, 2018

Domenika is the best! We regularly have her watch our golden. He happily runs up the stairs to their place when we get there! Our guy always gets plenty of exercise thanks to Domenika's huge backyard area and her own playful dogs. She also takes them out to dog parks and the beach. He is always happy and tired when he gets home. Twice now she has cared for him when he needed extra attention ...

Dominika K.
Dominika K.
Jen K.
Jen K.
May 29, 2018

Dominika has been the best sitter aka “Auntie” to many dogs for me. Freddie, Bongo, Samuel and now my small little Noodle named Teddie. She is detail oriented and has managed many of my Sr dogs with extra potty time and I have never ad concerns when medication is involved. Dominika is an extremely reliable and caring individual! My pup loves her yard too!

Dominika K.
Dominika K.

About Dominika

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves animals full time home

My name is Dominika. I am a complete animal lover! I have two pups Bruno and Lenny They love other dogs and so gentle yet playful! I am available to be home full time with your pet while he or she stays with us. Walks and playtime and any special needs can be accommodated! I enjoy short or long stay overs and can accommodate most any schedule. Dog beds and safe environment allow you the ...

What Dominika would like to know about your dog

Not necessary no preferences on a breed love them all

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dominika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dominika's Pets

Bruno

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 72 lbs.

Lenny

Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.