Domenic P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Domenic can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Domenic's Photos


4 Reviews
Dec 13, 2016

Domenic is not only a great friend, but also a huge dog lover. He has cared for my dog in the past several times, and I completely trust him with any pet I would have. His love for animals and people in general is quite impressive. He is a very gentle and caring human being whom I have known for 10 years. Your pet will be in great hands with Domenic.

Domenic P.
Carly L.
Carly L.
Dec 9, 2016

If anyone should be able to dog sit your "baby," it should be Domenic! He has the biggest soft spot for dogs including his own princess, Emmy. He has raised money for different organizations including The Boxer Rescue in Jacksonville, FL which turned out to be a huge event. He is home daily and would treat you pup as though it was his own, although it may be a little spoiled by the time you ...

Domenic P.
Tracy  M.
Tracy M.
Dec 8, 2016

Domenic has been a fantastic pet sitter for my 2 dogs and cat for the last 5 or so years. He has been extremely reliable and genuinely cares about our furfamily. Our pets are always so happy to see him and we don’t ever have to worry about how they are doing because we know that they are in good hands. I do not know what we would do without him honestly. Thank you Domenic ...

Domenic P.

About Domenic

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs are family!

Hi! My name is Domenic and I love animals. I share my home with my Boxer Rescue Emmy. I have had her now for about 4 years. I work from home and my home will become your family members home.
Emmy and I routinely start out with a good stretch and a walk in the morning. We then have a small cookie to start our metabolism :)

I take Emmy out every 1-2 hours if ...

What Domenic would like to know about your dog

Do they have any favorite activities? Do they enjoy walks? Do they need medicine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Domenic's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Domenic's Pets


9 years, 10 months old, 60 lbs.

When Domenic watches your pet

We love to go for walks around our neighborhood. On the weekends we go to a park or the beach.

In Domenic's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Domenic's Neighborhood

Domenic's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.