Dionna D.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dionna can host 1 dog per night.
Dionna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Dionna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Dionna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Patti T.
Patti T.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

You are all so loving and caring and Murphy is so happy (and tired) when he comes home. I know he’s been well cared for and is so comfortable with you. Every picture tells a story and it’s obvious I’ve e made a good choice leaving him with you. Gives me a huge relief knowing he’ll be well cared for during my upcoming surgery. THANKS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FOR THE LOVE UOU SHARE ...

Dionna D.
Patti T.
Patti T.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Murphy is wiped out after his first visit today, which tells me he had a lot of play time and a fun filled day. Love the pictures and details of his visit. Thank to your family for taking such good care of him. We will be back soon.

Dionna D.
Crystal Y.
Crystal Y.
Aug 6, 2019

Dionna has a huge heart for dogs! She has watched my four dogs on multiple occasions and she treats them like her own. She is experienced with many different breeds, diets, disabilities, and ages. She has cared for our blind/deaf dog, our elderly dog, as well as our puppies. Our dogs love her so much!

Dionna D.

About Dionna

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving stay at home Mom!

Hello, my name is Dionna and I love dogs of all sizes, breeds and personalities. I am a stay at home mom which allows me to care for your dogs needs as they come when they’re with me, no waiting to go potty, meals or attention. We also love to go for walks in our neighborhood each day, weather permitting. I have experience puppy training my own dogs over the years and doing daycare puppy ...

What Dionna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are good with kids, friendly with other dogs, house trained and if they’re are food aggressive. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dionna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Dionna's Pets

Evy

Fox Terrier (Smooth) and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.

Mickey

PitBull Mix
4 years old, 60 lbs.

When Dionna watches your pet

We will walk around our nice neighborhood, Buck Creek, and Pinery Park in autumn when they allow dogs in Pinery. We also play fetch in the back yard and there is also lots of room to run around.

In Dionna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dionna's Neighborhood

Dionna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.