Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$34
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dione can host 1 dog per night.
Dione can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Bri S.
Bri S.
Jun 30, 2018

Dione came and dog sat for my two dogs Ozzie and Sammy at my home for 3 days. She was so patient with our Sammy. She is a rescue and is very sketchy with people she does not know well. By the end of the weekend Sammy was as comfortable as can be with her. She sent me videos and photos throughout the weekend, and my babies seemed happy and content. I would definitely call ...

Dione M.
Dione M.

About Dione

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than people!!

Super active pet owner. I love being at the dog beach or dog park with my rescue beagle that is the love of my life. I currently walk dogs for my neighbor since I have extra time on my hands. I have a large apartment and access to a dog beach and 3 dog parks all within 4 miles from my house. I am a full time teacher but am on summer break so I ...

What Dione would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs (I have a beagle mix). If they can be off the leash (at the beach). If there are any toys they prefer or if they take any medications or have any food restrictions/allergies to be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Dione's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dione's Pets

Bagels

Beagle
5 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Dione watches your pet

I have access to a dog beach, so we can go run around there. Most of not all of the businesses around me are pet friendly so we may go to get a coffee together or run errands. There are also several dog parks within a short drive of my house.

In Dione's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Dione's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.