Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Anne S.
Anne S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Can’t say enough how great Dina is with my Lexi and the other dogs I’ve seen in her care. I have complete piece of mind when I leave Lexi at her house!

Dina R.
Dina R.
Karin R.
Karin R.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Dina was great and Dexter enjoyed his stay!

Dina R.
Dina R.
Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic stay!

Dina R.
Dina R.

About Dina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll treat your pup like family!

We began dog sitting for Rover because we desperately missed having a dog around the house after the loss of our 15 y/o labrador, but we (ok, I) weren't emotionally ready for our own again just yet. We also foster through Midwest Animal Rescue and have since become foster failures and adopted the second dog we fostered. Professional dog sitting helps us earn a little extra doing something we love, and I really like ...

What Dina would like to know about your dog

I like to know dogs' idiosyncrasies, what foods they can and can't have, their regular schedules and activities, restrictions you have for your dog so I can uphold them, and other ways I can ease their adjustment. I love all dogs but have a special place in my heart for senior canines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Dina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dina's Pets

River

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
6 years old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.