Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$26
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$28
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Paola M.
Paola M.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Dina was great! She and her dogs took great care of my puppy. She is loving and experienced! Would definitely recommend her

Dina N.
Dina N.
Joyceann S.
Joyceann S.
Apr 24, 2018

Dina and her family have been watching my mutt for years, the love and attentiveness can not be matched. Millie thinks she is on vacation too! Dina sends daily updates often with pics to let me know how it’s going and I love seeing how much fun Millie is having. She is flexible and very reliable! I would recommend her to anyone who truly wants the very best care for your pooch! She even ...

Dina N.
Dina N.

About Dina

35
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check

Privacy Fenced & Crate Free, Love

Bonded, insured, experienced! I treat your dogs like my own, I'm new to Rover but have plenty of references from repeat clients.
I have two teen girls who love playing with all types of dogs, we train for fun and really enjoy meeting new paw pals!
I can be very flexible to suit your needs and will create a plan that works for you and your fur baby. I'm happy to arrange a meet and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dina's Pets

Miss Ava Marie

Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.