Dina M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dina can host 1 dog per night.
Dina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Fernanda M.
Fernanda M.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I’m a nut about our dog and the kind of care she receives. This was our first time leaving our puppy with a doggy sitter and honestly Dina was amazing. Kiwi, our pup, loved her from the second we pulled up to her driveway. We picked up a happy and tired dog. I also loved all the pictures and updates I got throughout the day as it made me feel a lot more comfortable ...

Dina M.
Dina M.
Eric R.
Eric R.
Sep 4, 2018

She is very smart, friendly and great with my Dog and even my cat.
Dina also shared some great knowledge for natural herbs to help my dogs itchy coat.
We both want to thank Dina, and my dogs coat looks fantastic and no more allergies.
Definitely will be contacting Dina again.

Dina M.
Dina M.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Aug 21, 2018

Dina is a dedicated and compassionate friend and worker. She is reliable, responsible, honest, and committed. She is passionate about animals and helping people. I highly recommend her.

Dina M.
Dina M.

About Dina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard, home all day

Hello! My name is Dina and I have experience with most dog breeds from volunteering with the Friends of Linden animal shelter for 4 years and have handled everything from chihuahuas to pit bulls to hyperactive labradors. I have two cats of my own and a very happy dog who loves cats and playdates. Her name is Lola and she is a 40lb jack russell mix who does well with cats and dogs of all ...

What Dina would like to know about your dog

size, temperament, personality quirks, special requests and preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Dina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dina's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.


2 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Dina watches your pet

Walks around the block and to local parks. Tug pole in the backyard for the bigger dogs. Lots of fetch and laser tag.

In Dina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Dina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.